媒体关系

公共关系已经存在近100年的专业纪律。一些方法已经改变了,但是公关活动后面的基本的底层策略基本上仍然是相同的。成立于1995年的易思闻思公关见证了近二十年的行业变化和了解到什么是可行或不可行。思闻思公关引以自豪的体验是对传统的公关服务是任何机构的基础的认知。

 

易思闻思公关在亚洲拥有深厚渊源的机构,我们的公关服务反映了这一点。这些服务是专门针对并定位于每个市场,并且已经一次次证明,帮助我们的客户在中国和亚洲各地得到人们的注意。

 

我们活动的主要内容是媒体关系,与对我们广泛的客户组合感兴趣的记者媒体们保持牢固的关系。

 

我们的媒体关系服务包括:

  • 分析师关系
  • 社交媒体的管理
  • 客户案例研究
  • 投稿文章
  • 文案
  • 企业社会责任,公关与社区参与
  • 危机沟通
  • 编辑机会安排
  • 行业领导思想文稿
  • 国际公关协调
  • 访谈(脸对脸,电子邮件,电话,或广播)
  • 本地化和翻译
  • 媒体和利益相关者映射到企业目标
  • 媒体简报
  • 媒体监控
  • 媒体培训
  • 新闻发布(本土和企业)
  • 声誉管理
  • 演讲机会的安排
  • 民意调查意见书

数字产品

在易思闻思公关,我们不断跟踪在线发展,构建我们的知识,技术和系统,以提供最好的结果。

 

我们的整合模式当与健全媒体策略相结合时可以达到最好的效果,但在某些情况下,它也可以独自操作。为了让您注意到,我们专门定制我们的邮件和工具,以利用在线社区的互动和病毒性质。这样,您就有机会接触到可能对您的品牌或产品感兴趣的商家,而对于对您的品牌并不感兴趣的潜在商家,并将其转化为客户。

分析师关系

分析师关系是一个企业通信和营销活动,公司与信息和通信技术行业分析师(也称为研究分析师)进行沟通,他们为独立的研究和咨询公司,如领先的四个组织工作。
 
财富1000强公司和其他公司经常使用分析师建议来确定对信息和通信技术进行重大投资的最佳选择—尤其是在交易复杂,变化,成本高或关键的时候。顶尖的行业分析师有权制定或打破交易,这要归功于其根深蒂固的,基于订阅与最终用户的技术购买者关系的力量。一些分析师还侧重于帮助信息和通信技术公司撰写提案文件的请求。因此,有效的分析师关系计划背后的战略被称为“影响影响者”。

企业及营销传播

企业通信被广泛定义为一个公司试图告知或说服公众,包括它的所有消费者,私人投资者和媒体。企业传播代表了公司机构与外部世界的互动,包括投资者关系,政府关系,劳动关系和员工发展等方面的沟通。其中营销传播旨在专注于公司提供的特定产品或服务,而企业通信明显是专注于制造该产品或服务的公司的新闻,战略或意见。

 

营销传播的设立是用以影响消费者购买特定产品或服务。营销信息通常专门针对按年龄,性别和性别分类的消费群体的特定群体而定制。公司根据这些群体或人口特性的感知偏好创建营销信息。营销信息也因产品的不同而有巨大的差别。在许多市场上生产各种产品和服务的公司,在各种人口统计数据中创建多样化的营销活动。

研讨会和培训

在易思闻思公关,媒体培训旨在帮助管理层:

  • 与媒体有效地合作,最大限度地利用媒体机会,最大限度地利用媒体机会和尽量减少负面消息

该研讨会将为管理人员提供以下技能:

  • 更好地了解媒体及其要求,以及他们需要注意些什么才能和媒体有效沟通
  • 主动提供关键信息并阐明业务目标
  • 处理困难的问题和媒体问题,澄清误解

Media Relations

Public relations has existed as a professional discipline for nearly 100 years. Some of the tools have changed, but the basic underlying strategy behind a Public Relations campaign is still fundamentally the same. Founded in 1995, EASTWEST has witnessed the industry change over nearly twenty years and has learned what works and what doesn’t. Traditional PR services are at the foundation of any agency and EASTWEST prides itself on its experience there.

 

EASTWEST is an agency with strong roots in Asia, and our PR services reflect that.  These services are specifically targeted and localized to each market, and have been proven time and again in helping our clients ‘Get Noticed in Asia’ and China. The video below introduces three of EASTWEST’s most popular PR services, including media relations, corporate communication, and media training.

 

The mainstay of our activity is media relations, maintaining a solid set of relationships with journalists who are interested in our broad portfolio of clients.

 

Our media relations offerings include:

  • Analyst Relations
  • Client Case Studies
  • Contributed Articles
  • Copywriting
  • Corporate Social Responsibility, Cause PR & Community Engagement
  • Crisis Communications
  • Editorial Opportunities Pitching
  • Industry Thought Leadership Articles
  • International PR Coordination
  • Interviews (face-to-face, email, phone, or broadcast)
  • Localization & Translation
  • Media & Stakeholder Mapping to Business Targets
  • Media Briefings
  • Media Monitoring
  • Media Training
  • Press Release Distribution (Local and Corporate)
  • Reputation Management
  • Speaking Opportunity Sourcing
  • Surveys and Polls Submissions

Digital

At EASTWEST, we constantly track online developments and build our knowledge, technology and systems to deliver the very best results.

 

Our integrated approach is best when combined with a solid media strategy but in some cases, it can work on its own as well. To get you noticed, we specifically tailor our messages and tools to leverage the interactive and viral nature of online communities. This gives your business the opportunity to reach new audiences who may have great interest but little awareness of your brand or its offerings and turn them into customers.

 

Our digital offerings include:

  • Social media (Western and Chinese)
  • Inbound Marketing
  • Digital training (workshop)
  • Website audit
  • Pay-per-click campaigns (Google adwords, Baidu)
  • SEO/SEM
  • Online crisis management
  • Video marketing
  • Website design

Analyst Relations

Analyst relations is a corporate communications and marketing activity in which corporations communicate with ICT industry analysts (also known as research analysts) who work for independent research and consulting firms such as the leading four organizations.

 

Analyst advice is often used by Fortune 1000 companies and others to determine the best option for major investment in ICT - especially where the deal is complex, changing, costly or critical. Top industry analysts have the power to make or break deals, thanks to their deep-rooted, subscription-based relationships with end-user technology buyers. Some analysts also focus on helping ICT firms to write request for proposal documents. Therefore, the strategy behind an effective Analyst Relations program is known as "influence the influencers".

Corporate & Marketing Communications

Corporate communication is broadly defined as a corporation's attempt to inform or persuade the public, including all its consumers, private investors and the media. Corporate communication represents the very voice with which corporate institutions interact with the outside world and is inclusive of communications regarding investor relations, government relations, labor relations and employee development. Where marketing communication is intended to focus on a particular product or service offered by a company, corporate communication is distinctly focused on news, strategies or opinions of the corporation that makes that product or service.

 

Marketing communication is created to influence consumers to purchase a particular product or service. Marketing messages are often specifically tailored to particular groups of the consuming public broken down by age, sex and gender. Companies create marketing messages based on the perceived preferences of these groups, or demographics. Marketing messages also vary widely from product to product. Corporations that produce a wide variety of products and services across numerous markets create diverse marketing campaigns across myriad demographics.

Workshops & Trainings

At EastWest PR, the media training is designed to help management:

  • Work effectively with the media to maximise media opportunities and to minimise negative news

The workshop will equip executives with the skills to:

  • Better understand the media and their requirements and what they need to do to communicate effectively with the media
  • Proactively deliver key messages and to articulate business objectives
  • Handle difficult issues and media questions and clarify misconceptions


Workshop Focus
The focus of the workshop is on Content (i.e. what we say and how we package our messages) as well as Delivery (i.e. the process of interfacing with the media). While appearance is important, it is equally important to emphasise the corporation’s key messages that must be conveyed to support its business objectives.